You are here

Upcoming Music Events

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:30pm

The Nova Fellows are organizing this concert ... What’ll it be? They won’t say! But Symphony Nova promises it’ll be fun, exciting, and completely unexpected. Tickets

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 6:30pm

The Nova Fellows are at it again. Wagner Opera? Led Zeppelin reunion? Flying pink elephants? Anything could happen. Don’t miss out! Tickets

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages