You are here

Upcoming Music Events

Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 2:30pm

This Boston-based orchestra presents an afternoon of music featuring cello and voice. Admission $8-13.

Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 8:00pm

Music from the Mount Holyoke Glee Club, Chamber Singers, Chorale, Vocal Jazz, Chamber Jazz, and Handbells. Tickets $25-40.

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages