Ministers & Staff

Clergy

John M. Edgerton
Senior Minister • (he/him)
jme@oldsouth.org
Ashley J. Popperson
Associate Minister • (she/her)
ashley@oldsouth.org
Rachel Barton
Assistant Minister and Nancy S. Taylor Fellow • (she/her)
rachel@oldsouth.org
June R. Cooper
Theologian in the City • (she/her)
junercooper@comcast.net
Donald A. Wells | he/him
Theologian in Residence • (he/him)
granwell@comcast.net
Kenneth Orth
Healing Worship Minister • (he/him)
ken.orth@comcast.net
Nancy S. Taylor
Senior Minister Emeritus • (she/her)
revnst@gmail.com
James W. Crawford
Senior Minister Emeritus • (he/him)
rev.james.crawford@gmail.com
David Story
Wedding Minister • (he/him)
H. Andrew Vosburgh
Bible Study Instructor • (he/him)
avosburgh@hds.harvard.edu

Children & Youth

Kate Nintcheu
Director of Children & Family Ministries • (she/her)
children@oldsouth.org
Summer Marsh
Director of Old South Preschool • (she/her)
summer@oldsouth.org
Aislin Kate Anderson
Children's Choir Director • (she/her)
Juniper Mai
Children's Choir Accompanist • (they/them)

Music

Mitchell Crawford
Minister of Music • (he/him)
mitchell@oldsouth.org
George Sargeant
Associate Organist & Choirmaster • (he/him)
gasorg@fastmail.net
Tim Harbold
Director of Gospel Choir • (he/him)
tim@oldsouth.org
Peter Coulombe
Director, Old South Ringers • (he/him)
handbells@oldsouth.org

Administration

Tim Claflin
Director of Operations • (he/him)
timothy@oldsouth.org
Jamie Garuti Sage
Multimedia Director • (she/her)
jamie@oldsouth.org
Amelia Gerrard
Church Administrator • (they/them)
amelia@oldsouth.org
Kathleen Steen
Staff Accountant • (she/her)
kathleen@oldsouth.org
Corey Spence
Weekday Receptionist • (he/him)
reception@oldsouth.org
Rémy Hatfield-Gardner
Multimedia Assistant • (they/them)
remy@oldsouth.org
William Wei
Livestream Production Assistant • (she/he/they)
william@oldsouth.org
Emily Ross
Archivist • (she/her)
emily@oldsouth.org

Facilities

Elias Perez
Senior Sexton • (he/him)
sexton@oldsouth.org
Richard Serebour
Sexton • (he/him)
sexton@oldsouth.org
David Brode
Sexton • (he/him)
Ozo Nwodo
Sexton • (he/him)
sexton@oldsouth.org