Ministers & Staff

Clergy

Richard Spalding
Interim Senior Minister
rick@oldsouth.org
Shawn M. Fiedler
Acting Associate Minister
shawn@oldsouth.org
Katherine A. Schofield
Interim Associate Minister
katherine@oldsouth.org
June R. Cooper
Theologian in the City
junercooper@comcast.net
Donald A. Wells
Theologian in Residence
granwell@comcast.net
Kenneth Orth
Healing Worship Minister
ken.orth@comcast.net
Nancy S. Taylor
Senior Minister Emeritus
nst@oldsouth.org
James W. Crawford
Senior Minister Emeritus
rev.james.crawford@gmail.com
David Story
Wedding Minister
Howard Cha-Young Kim
Pastoral Resident

Children & Youth

Kate Nintcheu
Director of Children & Family Ministries
children@oldsouth.org
Summer Marsh
Director of Old South Preschool
summer@oldsouth.org
Ralph Watson
Snowden Partnership Coordinator
ralph@oldsouth.org

Music

Mitchell Crawford
Minister of Music
mitchell@oldsouth.org
George Sargeant
Associate Organist & Choirmaster
gasorg@fastmail.net
Willie Sordillo
Music Director for Jazz Worship
wsax@rcn.com
Tim Harbold
Director of Gospel Choir
tim@oldsouth.org
Peter Coulombe
Director, Old South Ringers
handbells@oldsouth.org

Administration

Helen McCrady
Senior Church Administrator
helen@oldsouth.org
John Braught
Director of Operations
johnb@oldsouth.org
Jamie Garuti
Multimedia Director
jamie@oldsouth.org
Linda Van Praet
Finance and Human Resources Administrator
linda@oldsouth.org
Alex Pickering
Administrative Assistant
alex@oldsouth.org
Corey Spence
Weekday Receptionist
reception@oldsouth.org
William Wei
Livestream Production Assistant
william@oldsouth.org
Emily Ross
Archivist
emily@oldsouth.org
Rémy Hatfield-Gardner
Multimedia Assistant
remy@oldsouth.org

Facilities

Elias Perez
Senior Sexton
sexton@oldsouth.org
Richard Serebour
Sexton
sexton@oldsouth.org
David Brode
Sexton
Ozo Nwodo
Sexton
sexton@oldsouth.org